mosaic adventure customer reviews
Overall Trip Rating:
😀
5 stars - Based on 117 reviews
😀 Amazing
117
🙂 Very Good
0
😕 Not Bad
0
🙁 Average
0
😡 Not Happy
0
  • Adventure of a lifetime!
    By Jeff Hadfield January 29, 2023
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    Raj was very helpful from the beginning while planning our trip, quick, helpful and to the point responses. Overall an amazing experience. We had wonderful guide Pralhad who was friendly and professional from beginning to end of our trip, we could not have done this without him. I can't recommend them enough; go for Mosaic Adventures if you are looking for Everest Base Camp Trek and other trekking in Nepal.
  • We did it!
    By Emma Theriault January 5, 2023
    Reviewed Tour Poon Hill Trek
    What an incredible 4 days doing the Poon Hill Trek. We give huge thanks to our priceless trekking companions, our guide Purna and Ram our porter. They took such great care of us over these 4 days! Not only by carrying the weight of our gears, but they kept our spirits lifted, made sure we were well fed and encouraged us when we were tired and dragging along. We had an amazing time and are in total awe of the surreal beauty of Nepal's Himalayan mountain range that we were able to witness.
  • Great time in Nepal
    By Daniel Winston January 4, 2023
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    I had a great time in Nepal with Mosaic Adventure. I booked 14 days Everest Base Camp trek, it was small group of 5 people. Our guide Rudra was awesome. Rudra anticipated our needs and made sure we were comfortable as we went on climbing above 18000 feet. After the trek I booked some extra day trips and those were excellent too. I will definitely contact them for my next Nepal adventure.
  • It was an incredible experience
    By Andre Bernard December 30, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Manaslu Circuit Trek
    I did Manaslu Circuit trek last month with Mosaic Adventure and it was an incredible experience. It was really easy to book our tour with them. Before booking the trip we communicated with Madhav through Whatsapp. He managed to answer all of our questions and made proper suggestions based on our requirements. Everyone we met at Mosaic was professional, enthusiastic and ready to help all the time. We had an excellent guide and porters on our hike. Our guide Ramesh was really wonderful who made a successful and enjoyable trek around Manaslu. Ramesh is professional, caring, attentive and friendly and took care of everyone to have fun experience. I would highly recommend Mosaic Adventure to anyone who is planning to book their trek to Nepal.
  • Experience of a lifetime
    By Sarah Wouters December 29, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    I highly recommend Mosaic Adventure's 14 day Everest Base Camp trek. It was well organized trek led by our professional guide Pralhad. Our guide and porters are the reason we made it to the base camp. Teahouses and food along the trek were great too. Raj and all the staff at Mosaic were excellent, we felt safe and well looked after throughout our trek.
  • Magnificient Trek to well preserved trail
    By Tom Kenyon December 28, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Manaslu Circuit Trek
    It was great trek with our super friendly guide Ramesh Adhikari who was very attentive and caring. Manaslu Circuit is challenging trek but worth every step. Unspoiled land with blue sky and amazing views. Highly recommend Mosaic Adventure and this amazing trail.
  • Outstanding Annapurna Circuit Trek
    By Martin Stefanov December 27, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Annapurna Circuit Trek 12 Days
    We had an unforgettable experience trekking around Annapurna Circuit with Mosaic Adventure. Everything went perfect from arrival till end of our awesome trek. Our guide Pralhad and porter Ram was perfect on a trip like this. We look forward to coming back again to do another trek to EBC. Thank you everyone for incredible adventure.
  • Poon Hill Trek with guide Rudra
    By Mike Preston December 24, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Poon Hill Trek
    We had a really great trip to Poon Hill with our experienced guide Rudra. It was well organized trek providing us an unforgettable experience. Thank you Rudra and team Mosaic for a trip of a lifetime. Highly recommended Mosaic Adventure and this wonderful trek to Poon Hill.
  • Amazing Adventure
    By Roger N December 20, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    I and three of my other friends booked Everest Base Camp Trek with Mosaic Adventure. We booked it for 1330$ per person and I think it is fairly reasonably price considering the services delivered by them. We managed to make it to the top with the guidance of our friendly guide Ramesh. It was an amazing adventure and genuinely recommends the agency.
  • Excellent choice choosing Mosaic Adventure for Everest Base Camp Trek
    By James Harrison December 19, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    Mosaic Adventure was an excellent choice for Everest Base Camp Trek. All detail was well taken care of by Madhav and team. Our guide (Purna) and porters were very friendly and very knowledgeable and took very good care of everyone in our group. Highly recommended for Everest Base Camp Trek.
  • My wife and I had a wonderful trek
    By Scott and Kate Gaffney December 19, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Nar Phu Valley Trekking
    Our Nar Phu Valley trek was the trip of a lifetime planned and organized by Mosaic Adventure. Our guide Pralhad, porter Puru and views were top notch. I would recommend Mosaic Adventure for any trekking trip to Nepal. Thank you Raj, Pralhad, Puru and everyone at Mosaic Adventure.
  • Great adventure on Kanchenjunga Trail
    By Tim E December 18, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Kanchenjunga Base Camp Trek
    This was my second trek with Mosaic Adventure (Everest Base Camp in 2019). This trip was as good as other trek that I have done with them. Our guide was fantastic and did wonderful job making it a great adventure on Kanchenjunga trail. Wonderful trip, great guide, good food and beautiful trekking region.
  • Great Everest Panorama Trek
    By Sam Lisitsky December 18, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Panorama Trek
    I just completed my Everest Panorama Trek with Mosaic and it was great trip. Guide and porter were nice, teahosues on trail are good and food was excellent. Pralhad, our guide, did a great job making our experience absolutely fantastic. We will trek with Mosaic again.
  • Amazing Nepal tour
    By Phillips Lloyd December 18, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Visit Nepal Tour Package
    Our Visit Nepal Tour was amazing. From planning our tour with Madhav to actual trip with Keshar, everything was well taken care of. It was perfect trip trip for us. We will definitely return for a trek to Poon Hill.
  • Amazing trek to Poon Hill
    By Thomas W December 17, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Poon Hill Trek
    Well planned to make sure we have the best possible time on trail. Seamless trek with amazing guide and porter (Prabin and Ramsharan).
  • Well organised
    By Samuel T December 17, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    Everything was well organised. Friendly guide and porters who went far beyond the expectations to make the EBC trip special for us. I couldn't thank them enough.
  • The most amazing adventure!
    By Rob and Nikki December 14, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    I could not have asked for better arrangement from start to finish. Our trip with Mosaic Adventure has been absolutely amazing. Our guide Purna and his team were with us every step of the journey and really helped us to safely complete our Everest Base Camp Trek. I cannot thank them enough for their guidance, patience, kindness and smiles throughout our amazing adventure.
  • Perfect trip from start to end!
    By Molly Whitsett December 12, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    Mosaic Adventure did an excellent job organizing our Everest Base Camp Trek. They had the friendliest staff and did everything to make our trip a lot more memorable. The treks through such landscape really make you realize what you miss out on while living in the city. Along with the Base Camp, highlight of the trip was the Kalapatthar. All in all, a perfect trip from the beginning to the end.
  • Incredible Landscape and Views
    By Rebecca Irvine December 11, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Langtang Valley Trek
    The entire journey was perfect for me. The incredible landscapes and views made excellent pictures. You really get to experience the unique flora and fauna of the region to the fullest during this trek. I would like to thank Mosaic Adventure and my guide Ramesh from the bottom of my heart for their service that made the whole trip so comfortable and for fulfilling my dream of photographing the Himalayas.
  • Greatest experience of our lives!
    By David Gomez December 8, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Mardi Himal Trek
    To summarise the entire Mardi Himal Trek, it was the greatest experience of our lives. The overall service provided by the staff of Mosaic Adventure perfect. We were also very lucky to have an extremely friendly and experienced guide, Rudra, who maximised our comfort. The trip was well planned with the hotel and food service to be more than adequate. We really feel that this trek enabled us to experience the real Nepal with its magnificent mountain ranges and timeless biodiversity. While the trek to Mardi Himal was slightly tiring, it was completely worth it for it presented us with the most spectacular sunrise. We were so thoroughly impressed with the whole trip that my wife and I plan on returning again next year. Thank you, Mosaic Adventure, for showing us a sight of heaven.
  • Fortunate to experience Manaslu Circuit Trek
    By Sofia Fess December 7, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Manaslu Circuit Trek
    Last year, we had experienced Mosaic Adventure’s Annapurna base camp and we were extremely impressed with the entire tour. Instantly, we knew that we had to return and so last October we were also fortunate to experience the Manaslu Circuit Trek. Having experienced the quality service provided by team Mosaic in the past, we were confident of receiving the same this time around as well and they did not disappoint. In my opinion, this trek is quite energy intensive and requires great stamina but putting those things aside, it provides quite possibly the best scenic views. We really had the opportunity to experience the ever-changing terrain, flora and fauna through this trek. For me, the Manaslu was truly a sight to behold, especially with its glorious snow laden peak. Overall, it was really enjoyable and unforgettable adventure for us.
  • Extremely Comfortable and Enriching Adventure
    By Jessica Anderson December 7, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    It was my first time ever taking a trekking trip outside the country and I was quite nervous about the whole experience. However, according to recommendations from friends, I booked the Everest Base Camp Trek by Mosaic Adventure and they made the whole trip extremely comfortable and enriching for me. Everything, from the hotels to the food, was amazing but it all fell short in front of the iconic sights. The morning hike to Kalapatthar was extremely exciting as it was the first time; I truly experienced the Everest in all its glory. Our guide Pralhad was an absolute professional and took special precautions to make the trip more comfortable. This entire trip has given me the confidence to travel alone thanks to Mosaic Adventure and Pralhad.
  • Everest Base Camp with my lovely wife
    By Harry Wright December 4, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    My wife booked the Everest Base Camp Trek for the both of us as an anniversary gift. The quality of service and overall experience provided by Mosaic Adventure was remarkable from the very first day. Our day in the Kathmandu provided us with many beautiful photogenic and interesting sights. Equipment and amenities provided by Mosaic were of great quality and helped make this treks a lot more comfortable. The greatest one was definitely to reach Everest Base Camp with my lovely wife guided by wonderful Rishee. It was definitely a once in a lifetime experience. I will definitely recommend friends and family to take this trip with Mosaic.
  • Langtang valley trek was the perfect option
    By Raia Ivanova December 4, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Langtang Valley Trek
    I have been an avid trekker for quite some time now but last year I ended up breaking my leg. As a result, I was looking for a less intense trek to get back on track and Mosaic Adventure’s Langtang Valley Trek was the perfect option as recommended by friend. The trek was perfectly paced and involved many interesting stops. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting the Tamang people. It was extremely fascinating interacting with them and learning more about their cultures and traditions. However, the highlight for me was definitely the day spent exploring the Kyanjin Gompa region. The Buddhist monastery present there is an absolute work of art and holds fundamental amounts of traditional and cultural importance for the region. I even had the opportunity to try the yak cheese which had a rather distinguished but delicious taste. Overall, it was a trip filled with the mysteries of exploration, thanks to my guide Rudra who was quite knowledgeable about the region.
  • Smooth adventure
    By Bhavik Savaliya December 3, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    I would like to express my extreme gratitude to my guide Pralhad for the smooth adventure trek to Everest Base Camp. He was not just a guide but also a motivator when I felt low energy. He always had answer to my question about the places we visited. From the very beginning since I planned to travel with Mosaic my contact Madhav was prompt in his responses. I would highly recommend anyone who wish to take adventure trip in Himalayas to travel and book their trip with Mosaic.
  • Incredible Trip
    By Melissa Lawrence November 27, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    This was my first trek and I couldn't recommend Mosaic Adventure more. initially I was nervous especially as the scale of Everest Base Camp Trek was huge compared to anything I have done before. But on arrival to Nepal, Mosaic team made me feel at ease and I started to feel really excited. The entire trip was incredible and I couldn't have done it without Mosaic Adventure. I definitely will be back.
  • Helpful and caring team
    By Danny M November 27, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    I have just completed Everest Base Camp Trek with Mosaic Adventure. The team at Mosaic Adventure were attentive, helpful, caring and made every effort to make the adventure comfortable and enjoyable for us. I highly recommend guide Prabin and entire team.
  • Wonderful trek with great views
    By Michael Young October 22, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    Did Everest Base Camp trek from 3rd October to 16th October 2022. We are very grateful with Mosaic Adventure for organizing such an amazing trip. Rudra was a wonderful guide who was always ready to help. Really did great job when we had some symptoms of altitude sickness, we are able to make it only because of advise and guidance provided by Rudra. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for well priced professional local company.
  • Excellent experience
    By Tom Sheehan June 18, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    My recent EBC trek was an excellent experience. Our guide, Pravin, was top notch. Knowledgeable, compassionate and equally concerned with both our enjoyment and keeping us safe. The trek itself was definitely strenuous and the higher we got, the more difficult it became. Scenery, mountains and valleys, local villages and omnipresent animals were perfect. Weather was great until we got back to Lukla, when the rain and fog trapped us for 5 days. Finally got out by helicopter. Now it's two weeks later and I read that no planes have been to Lukla for three weeks. Be prepared.
  • An unforgettable adventure climbing Island Peak
    By Steve Banks June 16, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Island Peak Climbing via Everest Base Camp
    I joined Mosaic Adventures' Island Peak Climb with Everest Base Camp trek in May 2022. It was not easy trip but we made it with help of our hiking guide Santosh and climbing guide Phurba. From arrival till departure the whole experience is one to remember. it was a trip of a lifetime and I highly recommend Mosaic Adventure for Island Peak climb and Everest Base Camp.
  • Amazing Everest Base Camp Trek
    By Kieran Grant April 26, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    What an amazing trip to EBC with Mosaic adventures. Due to Covid the trip was delayed by 2 years but Madhav was always flexible about amending the dates and really quick to respond to queries. The trek itself was managed excellently by Rishi who safely got me there and back. Due to issues at Lukla there was often a bottleneck of people at the Tea Houses but Rishi always managed to somehow find me a room when others were being turned away. Overall, from initially booking the trip to finally getting to Nepal and completing the trek I can’t recommend Mosaic Adventures enough.
  • Unforgettable trip
    By Sarah Farhoud February 20, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Poon Hill Trek
    Thank you so much. It was an unforgettable trip. I am forever grateful. I got lucky with Santosh as a guide too
  • Magical Annapurna Base Camp Trek
    By Teresa Robertson February 13, 2022
    Reviewed Tour Annapurna Base Camp Trek
    Few months ago, we booked the Annapurna Base Camp Trek through Mosaic Adventure for our family. We were looking for an experience that was not as intense as the Everest Trek because of the children in our family but provided the same amount of fun. The complete trek to Annapurna Base Camp was magical. We especially enjoyed the stop at Chhomrong Village where we indulged in some amazing chocolate cake and interacted with the friendliest locals. During this trek we also had the opportunity to truly indulge in the unique Magar traditions. Not to forget to mention the breathtaking views of the Himalayas that definitely stole the show. Overall, it was a perfect trip for the entire family thanks to Mosaic Adventure including our wonderful guide Rudra.
  • A great experience
    By Filippo and clementina August 22, 2020
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    We had a EBC trek organized by the Mosaic adventure and it was amazing. We were able to organize everything from Italy, getting all the information we needed very quickly. They organized our trip exactly as we wanted and every detail was perfect. The staff (both the ones in the office and the ones who did the trekking with us) were very competent and careful. A great experience!!! For sure when I'll go back to Nepal I'll organize another trek with them!
  • Fantastic guides
    By Kate Alexandra Moore January 25, 2020
    Reviewed Tour Poon Hill Trek
    We had an amazing time with our fantastic guides! They were very organized and super helpful. Everything was taken care for us. All we had to do was relax and take in the views. We thoroughly enjoyed our time on the Poon Hill trek and will be recommending them to all our friends and family. Thank you so much! Especially for the card games and songs :).
  • Memorable Poon Hill Trek
    By Louise Kaufmann December 29, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Poon Hill Trek
    We returned from our Trek Dec 28 and we wanted to let you know how wonderful it was. My daughter Lisa, my son Steven and I had such a memorable trip thanks to our amazing guide Bhumi Amgain and our porters Nabin and Kumar. Bhumi was extremely knowledgeable and we felt safe at all times having him with us. Since I am older he stayed close by me at all times to help me and I appreciated that very much. His kindness, knowledge of the mountains and fun spirit all made each day special. Nabin and Kumur were also so helpful. They too made sure we were safe and happy. Lisa and Steven are already talking about returning one day soon for another trek with your company and having Bhumi as a guide again!
  • Very well taken care of
    By Sjoerd and Jannemiek December 23, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Langtang Valley Trek
    We really enjoyed the Langtang Valley Trek! The area was very beautiful and we like the change of scenery during the trek. The communication with Mosaic was very smooth, we got quick and elaborate replies. We enjoyed and felt that we were taken care of very well. BN was a great and knowledgeable guide and Suresh was always in a very good mood. The only thing we were sad about during the trek was that we couldn't go to Tsergo Ri because of the weather conditions, but still the trek was challenging enough. Although it was cold outside we still felt very comfortable the whole time! We would definitely recommend doing the Langtang Valley Trek with Mosaic.
  • Excellent Langtang Valley Trek
    By Lenard and Yue Jing December 20, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Langtang Valley Trek
    We had an excellent Langtang valley trekking experience with Mosaic Adventure. Our guide Rudra and porter Nabin were superb throughout the entire trip! They were very patient and hospitable, always ensuring that we were well taken care of and meeting all our requests. They always made sure we were comfortable and well fed. Pre-trip, Madhav was also very responsive in answering all our enquiries and flexible in scheduling. The Kathmandu city tour by Keshar was very insightful. He is very knowledgeable. Well done to the Mosaic Team!
  • Thanking you all
    By David Durbin December 19, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Gokyo Lakes Trek
    I wanted to write you a note thanking you, your team and especially Ramesh for the quality of our Gokyo Lake Trekking trip and the professionalism you treated us with. Yvonne and I have done several similar trips together and I can easily say that your organization was the best we have dealt with. In particular, I deeply appreciated the way Ramesh and you helped me once I got sick -- it was above and beyond the normal service levels. I am recovering quickly and Yvonne and I are already discussing possible future adventures.
  • Brilliant trip to EBC with helicopter return.
    By James Whitlock December 6, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek with Helicopter Return
    Brilliant trip! Thanks to Bhumi and Ramesh for being such great guides. Highly recommend!
  • Highly recommend the Langtang valley trek
    By Ellie Wilson November 25, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Langtang Valley Trek
    I and my friend just got back from Langtang - We can highly recommend the Langtang Valley Trek itself (forest/snowy peaks) but also Mosaic and our guide Bhumi and Porter Kumar. The trip was well organised, professional and Bhumi made sure my friend and I had everything we wanted. Also think it is a very fair price for what you get. The only watch point is the 7 hours drive from Kathmandu as the roads are pretty bad - if you can I would recommend getting a jeep as we did!
  • Most beautiful experience of our lives
    By Jerry Ondrusek November 20, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Everest Three Pass Trek
    I finally settled back to my normal life But Camny and I are still full of gorgeous Memories on our trek to Everest base camp with Purna. We just wanna one more time say our biggest thank you for the most beautiful Experience of our lives Thanks and please say hi to Purna.
  • Perfect guide
    By Sam and Laura November 19, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Manaslu Circuit Trek
    We couldn’t have been happier with the Manaslu Circuit Trek, it was truly a magical trip and Laura and I managed fine. Santosh was the perfect guide for us, and we will make sure to rate you guys well and recommend you if we hear of anyone wishing to travel to Nepal for a trek! All the best, Laura & Sam
  • Wonderful people and professional guide/porter
    By Sim Chee Shin November 13, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Poon Hill Trek
    From the beginning to the end of the journey was perfectly plan by Mosaic. The second day of city tour in Kathmandu was informative guided by a professional guide (Vishnu), able to answer all the question and telling the history and story with no doubt. We started poon hill trek on third day guided by Shanker with a porter name Nemus. Both of them just like our friends accompany all day long, we trek, eat, play all in together brought us full of precious memory in trek. I can say both them made this trek into fun and interesting, we been chatting, exchanging jokes and etc along the trek. It was an enjoyable journey with no bored, great arrangement, clean hotel, nice food, wonderful scenery, friendly people and of course professional helpful guide and porter. If you are first timer or have no idea on trek planning, please go for Mosaic. They would arrange everything with no worries. No doubt on their arrangement and services.
  • Adventure of a lifetime
    By Larry Hewitts November 13, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Nagarkot Chisapani Trek – 2 night 3 day
    I had some idea of what I wanted to see & do in Nepal: Kathmandu temples, the Himalayas and trekking, but it was Mosaic that pulled it all together so beautifully. However, what really made it an amazing trip was my utterly phenomenal guide, Sushil Nepal (yes, Nepal is actually his surname). I made it clear to Sushil when we met that I what I was most interested in was the "real" Nepal, and Sushil delivered beyond all expectations. Here are some highlights of my Nepal trip that was entirely due to Sushil's efforts to make my trip one to remember: * His introduction to goat curry and buffalo momo, washed down with Everest beer, while overlooking the Boudhanath stupa. * Hindu palm reading in the backroom of Sushil's uncle's Nepali homeopathic drug store. * Speaking to his friend of the family, the Kumari's caretaker to catch a glimpse of the living godess. * While trekking, arranging an impromptu meeting with an Untouchable family and seeing their home. * Having a cold beer and spicy Nepali snacks, with a view of the Himalayas while trekking through Nargakot. * Arranging for a three person motorcycle ride up rough and winding mountain roads for an amazing adventure. With any other guide, I would have had a great time. With Sushil, however, I had the Nepal adventure of a lifetime and made a wonderful friend.
  • Best guide ever!
    By Debra Mayes November 1, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Kathmandu Pokhara Tour
    Best Guide Ever! Keshar Jung Thapa is the guide for you. If you want to experience Nepal, explore a cave, trek the Himalayans, visit a museum, meditate at a monastery then choose this tour. We did all that and more. This was a three credit college class with reviews at every turn. I have a deeper understanding of Nepal, Hinduism and Buddhism. We visited sacred sites, stupas, and mountain communities. Keshar packed every day full of enlightened views of Nepal culture. He made our visit an adventure for sure!
  • Awesome trek to Poon Hill
    By Dorota Kosela November 1, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Poon Hill Trek
    Awesome trek to Poon Hill with amazing views! Poon Hill is an easy, pleasant trek - partly through the forest, with amazing views of the mountains.
  • Good and patient guide
    By Sheila Lum October 16, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Nagarkot Chisapani Trek – 2 night 3 day
    At very short notice just before the festival they organized & on a day which suited what I wanted. The guide was good and patient and helpful. The porter was excellent and we were a cheerful happy threesome.
  • Incredible trip from start to finish
    By Andrew Scot October 9, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    From start to finish this was an incredible trip! Really impressed. Professionally organised and well run throughout, with all staff always willing to help out and go the extra mile. Excellent standards of accommodation (compared to all other tours spoken to) and a good selection of food options. Brilliant guides leading the way, with friendly porters supporting. The itinerary was exciting without being too strenuous, and the scenery was simply breathtaking every day. I can't recommend Mosaic Adventure highly enough, and would certainly look to use them for future Nepal adventures!
  • Warm hospitality
    By Sharon October 9, 2019
    Reviewed Tour Everest Base Camp Trek
    I have just finished my Everest trekking with Mosaic, is my second time going with Mosaic after our first encounter in 2012.I would like to thank for their good service they maintain in those years, rendering wise travel advice, profesdional gears, warm hospitality etc.I really hope to trek with them the third time in future.

Good buzz from our adventure-loving happy customers. For the latest reviews please visit our TripAdvisor Listing.